Skip to content

Department Administration

Dr. Conrad Plaut
Department Head

Dr. Alexandre Freire
Department Associate Head and Director Graduate Studies Program

Dr. Nikolay Brodskiy
Department Associate Head and Director Undergraduate Program

Dr. Remus Nicoara
Director of Math Honors and Undergraduate Research

Malissa Meadows
Lower Division Chair Undergraduate Program,
Math 119 Course Coordinator

Robert Guest
Math 115 Course Coordinator

April Conner
Math 125 Course Coordinator

Dr. Karin Pringle
Math 130 Course Coordinator

Kevin Sukanek
Math 141 Course Coordinator


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.