Math 572 - Spring 2008 - Homework  
Homework/Projectwork Assignments

Assignment Handout Due Date Solution Hints & Comments
HW #1 (PDF) Thursday, Jan 24 (PDF) (HTML)
HW #2 (PDF) Thursday, Jan 31 (PDF) (HTML)
HW #3 (PDF) Thursday, Feb 7 (PDF) bvp.m (uniform) bvp2.m (nonuniform)
Project #1 (PDF) Tuesday, Feb 19   Test Problems
HW #4 (PDF) Thursday, Feb 14 (PDF) (HTML)
HW #5 (PDF) Tuesday, Feb 26 (PDF) (HTML)
HW #6 (PDF) Thursday, March 6 (PDF) (HTML)
HW #7 (PDF) Thursday, March 13 (PDF) (HTML)
Project #2 (PDF) Tuesday, April 8 (floating)    
HW #8 (PDF) Tuesday, April 1 (PDF) (HTML)
HW #9 (PDF) Thursday, April 10 (PDF) (HTML)
HW #10 (PDF) Thursday, April 18 (PDF) (HTML)
 
....... Return to Math 572 page