Participant Affiliation Web Page
Dov Aharonov Technion - Israel Institute of Technology www.math.technion.ac.il/people/dova
James Ashe Univ. of Tennessee jashe@math.utk.edu
Amir Assadi Univ. of Wisconsin www.math.wisc.edu/~assadi/
Alan Beardon Univ. of Cambridge www.dpmms.cam.ac.uk/site2002/People/beardon_af.html
Toni Beardon Univ. of Cambridge  
Jeff Berliss Univ. of Tennessee berliss@math.utk.edu
Alex Bobenko Technical Univ. (Berlin) www-sfb288.math.tu-berlin.de/~bobenko/bobenko.html
Mario Bonk Univ. of Michigan www.math.lsa.umich.edu/~mbonk/mario2.html
Phil Bowers Florida State Univ. www.math.fsu.edu/~bowers
George Butler Univ. of Tennessee gbutler@math.utk.edu
Matt Cathey Univ. of Tennessee mcathey@math.utk.edu
Erica Chisholm Univ. of Tennessee chisholm@math.utk.edu
Chuck Collins Univ. of Tennessee www.math.utk.edu/~ccollins
Ed D'Azevedo ORNL www.csm.ornl.gov/~efdazedo/
Jill Denton Univ. of Tennessee denton@math.utk.edu
Stewart Dickson ORNL www.csm.ornl.gov/~dickson
Herbert Edelsbrunner Duke Univ. www.cs.duke.edu/~edels
Hamid Eghbalnia Univ. of Wisconsin eghbalni@nmrfam.wisc.edu
Lukas Geyer Univ. of Michigan www.math.lsa.umich.edu/~lgeyer/
Xianfeng (David) Gu Harvard Univ. www.eecs.harvard.edu/~gu
Klaus Hildebrandt Technical Univ. (Berlin) www-sfb288.math.tu-berlin.de/~kah
Tim Hoffman Technical Univ. (Berlin) www-sfb288.math.tu-berlin.de/~timh/timh.html
Monica Hurdal Florida State Univ. www.math.fsu.edu/~mhurdal
Lili Ju IMA/VA www.ima.umn.edu/~ju/
Ahmed Khamayseh ORNL khamaysehak@ornl.gov
Nayoung Lee Johns-Hopkins Univ.  
Al Marden Univ. of Minnesota www.geom.umn.edu/about/people/home/marden.html
Michael Miller Johns-Hopkins Univ. cis.jhu.edu/people/faculty/mim/mim.html
Robyn Miller Cornell Univ. www.people.cornell.edu/pages/rlm35/
David Minda Univ. of Cincinnati math.uc.edu/~mindacd/
Kim Nevader Florida State Univ. knevader@math.fsu.edu
David Page Univ. of Tennessee dpage@utk.edu
Conrad Plaut Univ. of Tennessee cplaut@math.utk.edu
Konrad Polthier Technical Univ. (Berlin) www-sb288.math.tu-berlin.de/~konrad/
Jesse Poore Univ. of Tennessee poore@cs.utk.edu
Bruce Ralston Univ. of Tennessee bralston@utk.edu
Tilak Ratnanather Johns-Hopkins Univ. www.cis.jhu.edu/~tilak
Kelly Rehm Univ. of Minnesota/VA kelly@neurovia.umn.edu
Maryam Rettmann Johns-Hopkins Univ. iacl.ece.jhu.edu/~rettmann
David Rottenberg Univ. of Minnesota/VA www.neurovia.umn.edu/home/dar/
Peter Schroeder Cal Tech www.multires.caltech.edu/~ps
Raimund Seidel www-tcs.cs.uni-sb.de/seidel/ rseidel@cs.uni-sb.de
Kirt Shaper Univ. of Minnesota/VA www.neurovia.umn.edu/home/kirt/
Eitan Sharon Brown Univ. eitans@dam.brown.edu
Boris Springborn Technical Univ. (Berlin) www.math.tu-berlin.de/~springb/
Dimitre Stefanov Florida State Univ. www.math.fsu.edu/~dstefan/
Ken Stephenson Univ. of Tennessee www.math.utk.edu/~kens
John Sullivan Univ. of Illinois torus.math.uiuc.edu/jms/
De Witt Sumners Florida State Univ. www.math.fsu.edu/People/Faculty/sumners1.html
Magdalena Toda Texas Tech Univ. mtoda@math.ttu.edu
Alper Üngör Duke Univ. ungor@cs.duke.edu
Roger Vogeler Florida State Univ. rvogeler@math.fsu.edu
Brock Williams Texas Tech Univ. www.math.ttu.edu/~williams
Bill Wood Florida State Univ. www.math.fsu.edu/~bwood.html