Skip to content

47th Annual John H. Barrett Memorial Lectures
May 1-5, 2017

Mathematical Foundations of Data Sciences


Contact information: Vasileios Maroulas,

Organizing Committee: Vasileios Maroulas (chair), Jan Rosinski, Clayton Webster, Steve Wise
This conference is being sponsored by
NSF - National Science Foundation,
The University of Tennessee Mathematics Department and
The College of Arts & Sciences.


last updated: April 2017

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.