Skip to content

John H. Barrett Memorial Lectures
May 29 - June 1, 2018

Mean Curvature Flow


Brian Allen

Sigurd Angenent

Jacob Bernstein

Christine Guenther

Robert Haslhofer

Bruce Kleiner (Bradley Lecture)

Brett Kotschwar

William Minicozzi (to be confirmed)

Xuan Hien Nguyen

Natasa Sesum

Organizing Committee

Theodora Bourni
Mathew Langford


This conference is being sponsored by
NSF - National Science Foundation,
The University of Tennessee Mathematics Department,
The College of Arts & Sciences, Office of Research, and IMA (request submitted).


last updated: January 2018

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.